Contact Us

For general information call: 3O7-733-O45O, or e-mail customerservice@jacksonwholegrocer.com

Our management team

Jeff Rice, owner
jeff@jacksonwholegrocer.com

William Taylor, store manager
williamt@jacksonwholegrocer.com

Lonnie Brown, assistant store manager
lonnieb@jacksonwholegrocer.com

Sam Lubing, assistant store manager
saml@jacksonwholegrocer.com

Mike Howard, assistant store manager & buyer/merchandiser
mikeh@jacksonwholegrocer.com

Rachel Coppola, front end manager
rachelc@jacksonwholegrocer.com

William Jacquet, service manager
williamj@jacksonwholegrocer.com

Tony Cross, director of human resources
tonyc@jacksonwholegrocer.com

Donna Gordon, controller
donnag@jacksonwholegrocer.com

Erica Rice, director of marketing
ericar@jacksonwholegrocer.com

Our new store is at 1155 South Highway 89 (map).

Comments are closed.