Contact Us

For general information call: 3O7-733-O45O, or e-mail customerservice@jacksonwholegrocer.com

Our management team

Jeff Rice, owner
jeff@jacksonwholegrocer.com

William Taylor, store manager
williamt@jacksonwholegrocer.com

Lonnie Brown, assistant store manager
lonnieb@jacksonwholegrocer.com

Mike Howard, assistant store manager
mikeh@jacksonwholegrocer.com

Rachel Coppola, front end manager
rachelc@jacksonwholegrocer.com

William Jacquet, service manager
williamj@jacksonwholegrocer.com

Will Taylor, meat & fish manager
williamt@jacksonwholegrocer.com

Sean Walsh, kitchen manager
seanw@jacksonwholegrocer.com

Kim Carter, whole health manager
kimc@jacksonwholegrocer.com

Nicole Martin, juice and coffee manager
nicolem@jacksonwholegrocer.com

Robert Buchanan, produce manager
robertb@jacksonwholegrocer.com

Leslie Ellis, cheese manager
lesliee@jacksonwholegrocer.com

Wendy Nadler, beverage manager
wendyn@jacksonwholegrocer.com

Tony Cross, director of human resources
tonyc@jacksonwholegrocer.com

Erica Rice, director of marketing
ericar@jacksonwholegrocer.com

 

Our new store is at 1155 South Highway 89 (map).

Comments are closed.