Contact Us

For general information call: 3O7-733-O45O, or e-mail customerservice@jacksonwholegrocer.com

Our management team

Jeff Rice, owner
jeff@jacksonwholegrocer.com

Chris Paradissis, general manager
chrisp@jacksonwholegrocer.com

William Taylor, store manager
williamt@jacksonwholegrocer.com

Sam Lubing, assistant store manager
saml@jacksonwholegrocer.com

Sean Walsh, assistant store manager
seanw@jacksonwholegrocer.com

Donna Gordon, controller & human resources
donnag@jacksonwholegrocer.com

Ginny Hutchinson, senior director of marketing & sales
ginnyh@jacksonwholegrocer.com

Our new store is at 1155 South Highway 89 (map).

Comments are closed.